Executive Board Members

2021-2022 Executive Board Members:

Chris Heidemann
President
jeapresident@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Brian Van Kirk
Vice President
jeavicepresident@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2022
Jim Sheufelt
Rights Chair
jearights@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2022
Jeannette Sleppy
Treasurer
jeatreasurer@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Laura Mulgrew
Secretary
jeasecretary@gmail.com
Elected Fall 2021
Term Expires June 2022
Taylor Young
Communications Chair
jeacommunications@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Jake Jacoby
Political Action Committee on Education Chair
jeapacechair@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Barb Bonner
Health Chair
jeahealthtrust@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Kate Vulstek
Special Education Representative at Large
jeaspecialed1@gmail.com
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Michele Thompson
Districtwide Special Programs
michele.thompson@juneauschools.org
Elected Fall 2021
Term Expires June 2022
Holly Ireno
High School Representative at Large
holly.ireno@juneauschools.org
Elected June 2020
Term Expires June 2022
Jasmine James
High School Representative at Large
jasmine.james@juneauschools.org
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Ken Brown
Middle School Representative at Large
kenneth.brown@juneauschools.org
Elected June 2020
Term Expires June 2022
Jeannie Wolfe
Middle School Representative at Large
jeannie.wolfe@juneauschools.org
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Jim Gilbert
Elementary Representative at Large
james.gilbert@juneauschools.org
Elected April 2021
Term Expires June 2023
Elizabeth Brennell
Elementary Representative at Large
elizabeth.brennell@juneauschools.org
Elected Fall 2021
Term Expires June 2022
Semra Deaner
Uniserv Director
Semra.Deaner@neaalaska.org